数据磁盘恢复

  • 查找已删除的照片,文档,文本文件,电子表格等从硬盘
  • 简单的选项来恢复文件,这些文件的硬盘驱动器格式化后丢失
  • 完美的工具找回文件从损坏,损坏或无法访问的分区
  • 建有先进的恢复算法屡获殊荣的工具营救在几个简单的步骤数据
  • 一个可靠的工具,它的文件恢复的磁盘驱动器提供100%安全和安全的方式

您是否想要从硬盘中抢救文件?

无论你是多么谨慎,一方或另一方所有的时间我们都遇到了数据丢失的问题。如果这是真的,那么,这可能是由于硬盘驱动器故障,格式化硬盘,意外删除文件等等。在情况下,如果您存储重要的工作在您的计算机硬盘上,它被所有坠毁突然,而且它要求你格式化。现在,你将感到恐慌和紧张,因为你不知道哪一步采取进一步行动。如果你格式化,所有数据都将丢失,你离开它像也。为了补救,如果尝试搜索互联网,你会遇到的工具数量,以帮助你。但同样,你将在一个两难选择其中正确的话,它有效地执行你的任务。你不想把机会,因为那些你丢失的文件,你的意思了很多。

在这种类型的情况下,只选择磁盘的数据恢复软件找回所有文件被删除或硬盘丢失。通常大多数的文件被存储在计算机的硬盘上。在硬盘上的任何损坏或损坏导致数据丢失。这可能由于任何硬件或软件相关的问题引起的。但是,在所有这些数据丢失情况下,这惊人的工具一定会来找你的帮助。数据磁盘恢复可以从任何紧急情况下挽救硬盘。它被认为是在市场上最好的可用的反删除工具

原因丢失的数据从硬盘驱动器:

人为错误:人为错误的因素包括从意外删除文件,覆盖文件,剪切复制错误,格式化过重要文件等等。基本上,大量的数据丢失是由于人为错误的,这是因为用户的缺乏计算机技能和急躁最常见的错误之一。

软件错误:当你在编写软件的数据到硬盘上的错误部分软件错误的因素包括。还有一些软件,它影响到硬盘的平稳工作。

盘故障:硬盘盘片的故障是普遍发生的与旧的硬盘驱动器上的场景之一。由于这种情况,在相应的驱动器的数据变得不可访问。盘大体故障原因是由于磨损和头部碰撞,跟踪误差,盘片表面的泪液,和制造缺陷

病毒攻击:如果硬盘被感染病毒,然后有机会,他们可能会损坏文件在硬盘上的系统。如果出现这种情况,那么你将无法访问存储在其中的文件。

避免这类情况会更好走在一开始本身的一些预防措施。它应采取的重要数据定期备份。使用更新的防病毒程序来摆脱病毒的威胁。除了采取这些预防措施,如果面对任何形式的数据丢失的情况,那么你应该使用磁盘数据恢复软件找回你丢失的文件。这个工具可以很容易地在几个简单的鼠标点击进行硬盘数据恢复删除的任务。您可以从抢救损坏或损坏的情况下硬盘很容易凭借其增强的算法。它可以有能力恢复任何关键数据丢失问题的文件。 外部硬盘驱动器 跟着学习如何从格式化的外部硬盘驱动器中抢救文件的链接。

磁盘数据恢复工具的独特功能

  • 数据磁盘恢复工具有能力拯救所有类型的数据,包括照片,视频,音乐文件等一气呵成。
  • 简单地支持从Windows和Mac计算机的所有不同的文件系统中的数据拯救。
  • 值得信赖的软件营救已经被清空的回收站或垃圾箱文件夹中的数据。
  • 数据磁盘恢复有效梳理各种文件的基础上,所有获救的文件属性,如文件名,文件大小,创建等日期
  • 立即从各品牌的硬盘,包括希捷,西部数据等,这是在市场上抢救数据。
  • 支持丢失或所有版本的RAID分区,删除的数据恢复。

此工具支持多种类型的硬盘品牌:

  • 西部数据(WD像电视直播中心1 TB的网络硬盘,WD的My Book基本3.5英寸2TB的外置硬盘,WD鱼子酱绿WD20EARX2 TB的内置硬盘驱动器等)
  • 三星(如三星MZ-7PC256D256 GB的内置固态硬盘,三星830系列256GB的2.5固态硬盘等)
  • 希捷(如希捷的Barracuda ES ST3750640NS750GB的内置硬盘,希捷的Cheetah15K.7 ST3300657SS300 GB内置硬盘驱动器等)
  • OCZ科技(如OCZ科技敏捷3内置120GB2.5固态硬盘,OCZ科技敏捷3内置60GB2.5固态硬盘(SATA)等)
  • 迈拓(如迈拓的DiamondMax16160GB的内置硬盘,迈拓的MaXLine II5A320J0320GB硬盘等)和许多流行的硬盘品牌。
  • 这个工具能够发现从硬盘中的文件在Windows和Mac操作系统。要知道如何结转库存恢复过程中的Mac操作系统,请点击这里:发现在Mac上的文件

最近更新:

此应用程序现在可以使用一些额外的功能,以恢复从Mac硬盘驱动器后,意外格式化的所有信息。如果您正在寻找这样的工具,使用这个链接来恢复轻松格式化的驱动器: 意外格式化的Mac硬盘驱动器

艾美加外置硬盘数据校正 - 经验的Iomega外部硬盘中速度最快的,完整的数据恢复。请点击 艾美加外置硬盘 并知道如何利用数据磁盘恢复应用程序的优势进行的Iomega外部硬盘数据恢复。 您是否正在寻找有效的工具,从硬盘中删除重复的数据?不用担心,使用最新版本的数据磁盘恢复工具,轻松地清除所有重复文件。如需更多帮助,请访问 :删除硬盘中的重复文件 最近,这个数据磁盘恢复软件进行了优化以先进的技术,使之高效执行从坠毁,死亡,损坏或破坏硬盘数据恢复。用户可以浏览更多有关此操作的 损坏的硬盘如果你失去了后快速格式化的驱动器的所有信息,没有必要担心。此数据磁盘恢复应用程序升级了一些新的功能,以恢复这些丢失的数据简单的点击。在这个环节,你来就知道所有关于快速格式化的驱动器恢复:从快速格式化的磁盘数据

步骤拯救硬盘驱动器:

步骤1:下载软件并启动它选择主窗口中的“恢复驱动器”。

Data Disk Recovery - Main Window

图1:主窗口

第2步:选择中列出的各种驱动器的驱动器,然后单击“下一步”。

Recover Disk Data - Select Drive

图2:选择驱动器

步骤3:在成功完成的过程中,你会看到恢复的文件,如下图显示。

 

Restore Hard Drive - Restored Data

图3:恢复数据

豹(10.5)和
雪豹(10.6)用户

立即下载

对于狮子(10.7),
山狮(10.8)和小牛的用户

立即下载

Data Disk Recovery

  • Find deleted photos, documents, text files, spreadsheets, etc from your hard disk
  • Easy option to revive files which are lost after formatting of hard disk drives
  • Perfect tool to get back files from corrupt, damaged or inaccessible partitions
  • Award winning tool built with advanced recovery algorithms to rescue data in few simple steps
  • A reliable tool which provides 100% safe and secured way for files recovery on Disk Drives

Are you looking to rescue files from hard disk?

No matter how cautious you are, one or the other time all of us have met with data loss problems. If it is true, then, it might be due to hard drive failure, formatting the hard disk, accidentally deleting files and many more. In case, if you have stored your important work on your computer hard disk and it gets crashed all of sudden, and it’s asking you to format it. Now you will be panicked and tensed, as you don’t know what step to take further. If you format it, all your data will be lost and you leave it like that also. For a remedy if try searching in internet you will come across number of tools to help you out. But again you will be in a dilemma to choose the right one among them then which efficiently performs your task. You don’t want to take chance because those files which you lost are meaning you a lot.

In such type of conditions, just opt for Data Disk Recovery software to get back all your files deleted or lost from hard drive. Usually most of the files are stored in hard disk of the computer. Any damage or corruption in hard disk causes data loss. This may be caused due to any hardware or software related issues. But in all such data loss scenarios this amazing tool will surely come to your help. Data Disk Recovery can rescue hard disk from any critical situations. It is considered to be best available undelete tool in the market.

Reasons for data loss from hard disk drive:

Human Errors: Human error factors include everything from accidentally deleting files to overwriting files, cut copy error, formatting over important files and so forth. Basically, lot of data loss is because of human error and it is one of the most common error because of the user’s lack of computer skills and impatience.

Software errors: Software errors factor include when you are writing software data to the wrong part of the hard disk. There are some software which affect the smooth working of hard disks.

Platter failures: Hard disk platter failures is one of the scenario which generally happens with old hard drives. As this happen, data over the respective drive becomes inaccessible. The general reason of platter failure is due to wear and tear of head crash, tracking errors, platter surface, and manufacturing defects

Virus attack: If the hard disk gets affected by viruses then there are chances that they might corrupt the file system on hard disk. If that happens then you cannot access the files stored in it.

Avoid such kind of scenarios it better to take some precautionary measures in the beginning itself. It is advised to take backup of your important data regularly. Use updated antivirus program to get rid of viral threats. Apart from taking all these precautionary measures if face any kind of data loss scenarios then you should use Data Disk Recovery software to get back your lost files. This tool can easily perform HDD data undelete task in few simple mouse clicks. You can rescue hard disk from corrupted or damaged scenarios easily with its enhanced algorithm. It can capable recovering files from any critical data loss issues. http://www.datadiskrecovery.org/external-hard-drive.html follow the link to learn how to rescue files from formatted external hard drive.

Unique Features of Data Disk Recovery Tool

  • Data Disk Recovery tool has a capability to rescue all types of data including photos, videos, music files etc at one go.
  • Simply supports data rescue from of all different file systems of Windows and Mac based computers.
  • Trustworthy software to rescue data which has been emptied from Recycle Bin or Trash folder.
  • Data Disk Recovery effectively sorts all rescued files on the basis of various file attributes like file name, file size, date of creation etc.
  • Instantly rescue data from all brands of hard drives including Seagate, Western Digital etc which are available in the market.
  • Supports lost or deleted data recovery from all versions of RAID partitions.

Various type of hard disk brands supported by this tool are:

  • Western Digital (like WD TV Live Hub 1 TB Network Hard Disk, WD My Book Essential 3.5 inch 2 TB External Hard Disk, WD Caviar Green WD20EARX 2 TB Internal Hard Drive, etc.)
  • Samsung (such as Samsung MZ-7PC256D 256 GB Internal Solid State Drive, Samsung 830 Series 256 GB 2.5 Solid State Drive, etc.)
  • Seagate (such as Seagate Barracuda ES ST3750640NS 750 GB Internal Hard Drive, Seagate Cheetah 15K.7 ST3300657SS 300 GB Internal Hard Drive, etc.)
  • OCZ Technology (like OCZ Technology Agility 3 Internal 120GB 2.5 Solid State Drive, OCZ Technology Agility 3 Internal 60GB 2.5 Solid State Drive, (SATA), etc.)
  • Maxtor (like Maxtor DiamondMax 16 160 GB Internal Hard Drive, Maxtor MaXLine II 5A320J0 320GB Hard Drive, etc.) and many more popular hard drive brands.
  • This tool is capable of finding the files from HDD on Windows as well as Mac operating system. To know how to carryout recovery process in Mac operating system, click here: http://www.datadiskrecovery.org/find-files-on-mac.html.

Recent Updates:

This application is now available with some added features to recover all information from Mac hard drive after accidental format. If you are looking for such tool, use this link to restore formatted drive with ease: www.datadiskrecovery.org/accidentally-formatted-mac-hard-drive.html.

Iomega External Hard Disk Data Recovery- Experience the fastest and complete data recovery from Iomega external hard disk. Click on http://www.datadiskrecovery.org/iomega-external-hard.html and know how you can take advantage of Data Disk Recovery application to perform Iomega external hard disk data recovery.

Are you looking for efficient tool to remove duplicate data from hard disk? No worry, employ recent version of this Data Disk Recovery tool and clean all duplicate files easily. For more help visit: http://www.datadiskrecovery.org/delete-duplicate-files-from-hard-disk.html.

Recently, this Data Disk Recovery software is optimized with advanced technology to make it highly effective to perform data recovery from crashed, dead, corrupted or damaged hard disk. User can explore more about this operation at www.datadiskrecovery.org/damaged-hard-disk.html

If you lost all your information after quick formatting the drive, no need to worry. This Data Disk Recovery application is upgraded with some new features to recover those lost data in simple clicks. In this link, you come to know all about quick formatted drive recovery: http://www.datadiskrecovery.org/data-from-quick-formatted-disk.html.

Steps to rescue hard disk drive:

Step 1: Download the software and on launching it select "Recover Drives" on the main window.

Data Disk Recovery - Main Window

Figure 1: Main Window

Step 2: Select the drive among the various listed drives then click "Next".

Recover Disk Data - Select Drive

Figure 2: Select Drive

Step 3: On successful completion of the process, you will see the recovered files as displayed in below figure.

Restore Hard Drive - Restored Data

Figure 3: Restored Data

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users

Download Now